Search

Post Malone announces first ever European arena tour for 2019



POST MALONE

TO EMBARK ON HIS FIRST EUROPEAN ARENA TOUR IN 2019

TICKETS ON SALE FRIDAY 12TH OCTOBER 2018 AT LIVE NATION

WATCH THE NEW VIDEO FOR ‘BETTER NOW’:




Multiplatinum-selling rapper Post Malone has announced his first ever European arena tour.


The 'Better Now' hitmaker is jetting across the Atlantic next year in support of his second full-length album ' beerbongs & bentleys'.


The extensive run kicks off on February 14 at the 3Arena in Dublin, Ireland, before heading to Europe and concluding at London's iconic The O2 arena on March 13.


Tickets go on sale October 12. Get them here.


Post Malone's 2018 European tour dates are as follows:


Thursday, 14th February, 2019

Ireland, Dublin

3Arena


Saturday, 16th February, 2019

UK, Birmingham

Resorts World Arena


Sunday, 17th February, 2019

UK, Glasgow

SSE Hydro


Tuesday, 19th February, 2019

UK, Manchester

Manchester Arena


Friday, 22nd February, 2019

France, Paris

AccorHotels Arena


Sunday, 25th February, 2019

Holland, Amsterdam

Ziggo Dome


Wednesday, 27th February, 2019

Germany, Hamburg

Barclaycard Arena


Friday, 1st March, 2019

Sweden, Stockholm

Ericsson Globe


Saturday, 2nd March, 2019

Denmark, Copenhagen

Royal Arena


Monday, 4th March, 2019

Germany, Berlin

Mercedes-Benz Arena


Tuesday, 5th March, 2019

Germany, Munich

Olympiahalle


Thursday, 7th March, 2019

Switzerland, Zurich

Hallenstadion


Saturday, 9th March, 2019

Germany, Oberhausen

König-Pilsener-Arena


Monday, 11th March, 2019

Belgium, Antwerp

Sportpaleis


Wednesday, 13th March, 2019

UK, London

The O2