nothing,nowhere. to release compilation LP 'one takes vol. 1'

Following recent singles, 'death' and 'nightmare', and his collaborative EP, 'bloodlust', with Blink-182's Travis Barker, nothing,nowhere. is set to release the digital LP, 'one takes vol. 1', which is comprised of stripped-backed and reworked renditions of his fan-favourite tracks.

The compilation includes a cover of American Football’s 'Never Meant', plus 'nightmare '(one take)', "a bare bones version which transforms his 2020 single through a pained and raw rendition".

'one takes vol. 1'  will launch on all major streaming services on July 10.

During the coronavirus lockdown, nothing,nowhere. has released episodes of his web series 'REAPERS REALM' and his 'One Take' performances and live-streams on his official Twitch channel.  

For more information on nothing,nowhere.’s touring and virtual performances visit,

The track-listing for 'one takes vol. 1' is:

1. hammer (one take)

2. rejecter (one take)

3. wooden home (one take)

4. clarity in kerosene (one take)

5. letdown (one take)

6. ornament (one take)

7. true love (one take)

8. nevermore (one take)

9. nightmare (one take)

10. cherry red (one take)

11. twenty something (one take)

12. death (one take)

13. never meant (one take)