Zebrahead unveil new LP Brain Invaders

California pop punks Zebrahead will release their 11th studio album 'Brain Invaders' on March 8.

Ali Tabatabaee and co have given fans a taste of what's to come in the form of the classic pop punk lead single, 'All My Friends Are Nobodies'.

Watch the video:

Speaking about the track, Ali said:All My Friends Are Nobodies was one of the earliest songs we worked on for this album.

"It has a great message of being there for the people you care about, even though you might not be in the best emotional state yourself."

On the album, guitarist and vocalist Matty Lewis said: “We are really excited to see how everyone likes this new record. We had a lot of fun making it and can’t wait to let everyone hear it."

The 'Anthem' rockers have once again worked with producer Paul Miner (New Found Glory, Atreyu, Thrice, Death by Stereo) on the new album, which acts as a follow-up to 2015's 'Walk The Plank'.

Zebrahead play Download Festival in the UK in June.

The full track-listing for 'Brain Invaders' is as follows:

1. When Both Sides Suck, We're All Winners 2. I Won't Let You Down 3. All My Friends are Nobodies 4. We're Not Alright 5. You Don't Know Anything About Me 6. Chasing the Sun 7. Party on the Dancefloor 8. Do Your Worst 9. All Die Young 10. Up in Smoke 11. Ichi, Ni, San, Shi 12. Take A Deep Breath (And Go Fuck Yourself) 13. Better Living Through Chemistry 14. Bullet on the Brain